Latest News Editor's Choice

Entertainment / Music

Mutodi drops 2018 album

by Stephen Jakes
02 Jan 2018 at 07:09hrs | Views
The band of choice Mutodi Express has once again released yet another masterpiece. Titled "Ruvheneko" the new album will surely not disappoint as it carries promising hits with Dembo and Chibadura flavours.

All songs composed by Energy "Musorowembada" Mutodi.

Lead guitar by Rodwell Roda, Rhythm guitar by Innocent Mujintu, Bass guitar by Spencer "Bolt-cutter" Khumulane,and  Drums by Guyson Sixpence.

The new album carries 4 tracks: 1. Ruvheneko 2. Zvakaoma 3. Grace 4. Mauya Mauya. We hope you will enjoy this one more than before. Wishing you a prosperous 2018.

Join Bulawayo24 Online Community
Source - Byo24News