Latest News Editor's Choice

Entertainment / Music

Stunner pulls a shocker

by Thobekile Zhou
18 Jul 2016 at 10:01hrs | Views
Harare rapper Stunner has collaborated with renowned poet Albert Nyathi  on  his new track-Impilo yethu.

His new  15 track album titled If I die tonight would be released  on August 19.

However, what has captured the imagination of his fans is that he shared a picture of his hand written forthcoming album track list  on a piece of paper with his signature.

"That picture is meant for my fans, just to give them a glimpse of what to expect, that's not the official tracklist i will be adding one or two songs, I already have a cover art set though,"  Stunner is quoted saying.

If I die tonight track list

1 Intro Mugara ndega ft Kapital K
2 Ina Mi head ft Sir Ford
3 Vanozviketa ft Begotten Sun
4 Kunamata ft Mudiwa
5 If I die tonight
6 Mari mudenga ft Focus and Trigger
7 Usasaizr ft Logun
8 Tinenzara ft Positive Movement
9 Time
10 Mainini
11 Impilo yethu ft Albert Nyathi
12 Photogenic
13 F*ck it
14 Up ft K Rich
15 Takavatangira

Source - Byo24News

Get latest news by email: