Latest News Editor's Choice

News / National

Bulawayo City Council Committees

by Social media
16 Sep 2018 at 10:57hrs | Views
Bulawayo City Council Committees


Clr Silas Chigora (Finance and Development),
Norman Hlabano (Environmental Management and Engineering Services),
Clr Rodney Jele (Town Lands and Planning), Siboniso Khumalo
 (Future Water Supplies and Water Action) and
Clr Mlandu Ncube (Audit).

*Deputy Chairpersons*
Clr Sinikiwe Mtanda (Finance and Development),
Clr Mildred Ncube (Town Lands and Planning),
Clr Sikhulekile Moyo Khumalo (Future Water Supplies and Water Action),
Clr Ronniah Mudara (Health, Housing and Education) and
Clr Febbie Msipa (audit).

Source - Social media