Latest News Editor's Choice

News / National

Mnangagwa's new cabinet - full-list

by Staf reporter
30 Nov 2017 at 21:06hrs | Views
The Chief Secretary to the President and Cabinet, Dr Misheck Sibanda has announced the following categories of Ministerial appointments by His Excellency the President, Emmerson Dambudzo Mnangagwa, in terms of Section 104, subsection (1) of the Constitution of Zimbabwe.

Cabinet Ministers

Patrick Chinamasa, as the Minister of Finance and Economic Planning;

Obert Mpofu, as the Minister of Home Affairs and Culture;

Air Marshal Perrance Shiri, as Minister of Lands, Agriculture and Rural Resettlement;

Dr Lazarus Dokora, as Minister of Primary and Secondary Education;

Dr David Parirenyatwa, as the Minister of Health and Child Care;

Kembo Mohadi, as the Minister of Defence, Security and War Veterans;

Ziyambi Ziyambi, as Minister of Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs;

Major General Sibusiso Moyo, as Minister of Foreign Affairs;

Kazembe Kazembe, as Minister of Sport, Arts and Recreation;

Join Bulawayo24 Online Community
Source - zbc