Latest News Editor's Choice

News / Press Release

ZAPU Youth Front National organizing Committee

by Sikhumbuzo Moyo ZAPU National Youth Front
17 May 2017 at 06:35hrs | Views
ZAPU National Youth Front Organizing Committee has reinforced and boosted its youth front by selecting a committee which will bring about fundamental changes within the party and the committee is also composed of dedicated members who are on their mission to take ZAPU to a highest level.

This committee has started to work towards a common goal which is " Building all youth front structures in every provinces.The committee has consulted almost all Zimbabwe provinces including dispora especially RSA province, all the provinces are happy and they are rallying behind the Committee.

The committee is assigned to perform a duty of mandate up to elective conference where the youths will elect their  permanent structure. The committee was also tasked to spearhead the campaign so that the people vote for ZAPU.

The committee is as follows:

Chairman - Brian Ncube

Secretary - Zanele

Treasurer - Nqobani Mhlanga

Policy and strategy - Prosper Ncube

Education - Great Jiri

Economic development - Sherperd

Organizer - Charon Ndlovu

Information and publicity - Sikhumbuzo Moyo

Committee member - Nolizwe Gumbi

Committee member - Qhubekani Ndlovu

Source - Sikhumbuzo Moyo ZAPU National Youth Front